Events we went to in 2015

The list below sets out dates of events we attended in 2015:

Saturday 21st - Sunday 22nd February: Solent Model Railway Show - Free Shuttle Bus from Fleming Park Leisure Centre to Eastleigh Railway Station and Southampton Airport Parkway Station

Sunday 3rd May: Bursledon Brickworks Museum

Monday 4th May: Fokab Running Day, Winchester

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th May: Bill Targett Steam Rally, Eastleigh

Sunday 7th June: Southdown 100 - Southsea Common

Sunday 14th June: Copythorne Steam & Vintage Rally - Free Park & Ride Service

Sunday 21st June: Bedford Place Summer Festival - Southampton

Sunday 5th July: Free Bus Service from Alton Railway Station on the Mid Hants Railway 'Watercress Line' to Chawton for Jane Austen's House

Sunday 19th July: Alton Bus Rally

Sunday 27th July: Free bus link to Netley Marsh Steam Show

Sunday 2nd August: Provincial Society Bus Rally at Stokes Bay

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September: Southampton Heritage Open Day
Guided Tours from Tudor House and free bus to SS Shieldhall, Southampton Tram Group & Southampton Old Cemetery Group

Saturday 3th October: Music in the City

Sunday 4th October: Fareham Model Railway Exhibition - Fareham Leisure Centre

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th October: Isle of Wight Bus Museum

Sunday 15th November: VTG Transport fair, Cosham

Saturday 12th December: Victorian Christmas - Copythorne

Monthly Meeting dates of the Trust for 2015:

12th January
9th February
9th March
13th April
11th May*
8th June*
13th July*
10th August*
14th September
12th October
9th November
14th December


Archive Events: 2014